» » Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 6

Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 6 FLAC

Genre: Rock / Blues / World - Folk
Performer: Various
Title: Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 6
Date of release: 2014
Label: Randm Records
Catalog Number: RANDM 021
Country: US
FLAC album size: 2181 mb
MP3 album size: 1272 mb


1River City Going Home (On The River Hand)
Banjo, Electric Guitar – Andrew ArmerdingBass – Chad PittmanDrums – Robert IvyFiddle – Anna LevittMandolin – Ryan TannascoliVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Jon Kruger
2Pi JacobsHome
Drums, Percussion – Fredo OrtizElectric Guitar – Mike ButlerVocals – Kel Pritchard, Rita SoultanianVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass – Pi Jacobs
3My GoodnessIn The Sun
Drums – Andy LumGuitar, Vocals – Joel Schneider
4SteelwellsDead Song
Bass – Robbie GullageDrums – Jonathan BradleyGuitar – Andrew EapenKeyboards – Billy KimVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Joey Winter
5NancarrowSmokey Tavern
Bass – Joe WeisigerDrums – Ron KernerGuitar, Vocals – Graham Nancarrow, Tommy AndrewsLap Steel Guitar, Vocals – Russel HaydenPiano – Joey Guevara
6FilligarPhotos Of Madrid
Bass, Vocals – Teddy MathiasDrums, Percussion – Pete MathiasPiano, Synth, Vocals – Casey GibsonVocals, Guitar – Johnny Mathias
7The DonkeysNot Messin' Around
Bass, Vocals – Tim DeNardoDrums, Percussion, Vocals – Sam SpragueGuitar – Jessie GulatiVocals, Keyboards – Anthony Lukens
8Goodnight RavenswoodSteal My Money
Bass – Nathan ColwellDrums – Cheyne DollyElectric Guitar – Dayton HicksViolin, Keyboards – Nerel WinterVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Coby Lee Brooks
9The Dead LoversSpecial K
Bass – Chris LippertDrums, Percussion – Oskar AlpenVocals – Lula Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Organ – Wayne Jackson
10Rodello's MachineThe Civil War Song
Bass – Jacob MirandaDrums – Phil WoodringGuitar, Backing Vocals – Kolby KnickerbockerGuitar, Vocals – Nate DonnisViolin – Melissa Barrison


  • DesignBojh Parker
  • Mastered ByJamal Ruhe
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMike Butler


The Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 06 offers up ten new tracks from artists from Southern California and those touring through town, recorded and mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio.

Many thanks to all the songwriters, singers and players: Oskar Alpen, Tommy Andrews, Andrew Armerding, Melissa Barrison, Jonathan Bradley, Coby Lee Brooks, Mike Butler, Nathan Colwell, Tim Denardo, Cheyne Dolly, Nate Donnis, Andrew Eapen, Casey Gibson, Jessie Gulati, Robbie Gullage, Russel Hayden, Dayton Hicks, Robert Ivy, Wayne Jackson, Pi Jacobs, Ron Kerner, Billy Kim, Kolby Knickerbocker, Jon Kruger, Anna Levitt, Chris Lippert, Anthony Lukens, Lula, Andy Lum, Johnny Mathias, Teddy Mathias, Pete Mathias, Jacob Miranda, Graham Nancarrow, Fredo Ortiz, Chad Pittman, Kel Pritchard, Joel Schneider, Rita Soultanian, Sam Sprague, Ryan Tannascoli, Joe Weisiger, Joey Winter, Nerel Winter, Phil Woodring.


  • Barcode: 888295196543


  • Recorded At – Lost Ark Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music

Related to Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 6
Neko Case - Blacklisted
Neko Case - Blacklisted FLAC
Jonathan Edwards - My Love Will Keep
Jonathan Edwards - My Love Will Keep FLAC
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Cardinology
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Cardinology FLAC
Ryan Culwell - The Last American
Ryan Culwell - The Last American FLAC
Poco - Head Over Heels
Poco - Head Over Heels FLAC
Pete Murray - Summer At Eureka
Pete Murray - Summer At Eureka FLAC
The Wailin' Jennys - Firecracker
The Wailin' Jennys - Firecracker FLAC
Kurt Vile - Wakin On A Pretty Daze
Kurt Vile - Wakin On A Pretty Daze FLAC
Dan Stuart - Can O'Worms
Dan Stuart - Can O'Worms FLAC